Our distributors:

 

 

Country                
Name                                                             
Adress E-mail Site
Australia Home Medical Products Australia P O Box 4221 Balwyn East VIC 3103  phone +61398300305
   
Austria San Aktiv Handels GmbH Reithstrasse 2 5322 Hof b. Salzburg   www.san-aktiv.at
  Streckenflug.at-shop Christian Hynek Pottendorferstrasse 253 2700 Wiener Neustadt    www.streckenflug.at
Belgium ESRI Research Park Haasrode Evenementenlaan 8 3001 Heverlee Info@esri.be www.esri.be
  ERGOMEDICS BVBA Jan van Rijswijcklaan 290, 2020 Antwerpen info@ergomedics.be www.webshop-ergomedics.be
Canada     roy@urin8.ca www.urin8.ca
Cyprus Paraquip – Paphos     www.paraquip.com.cy
Czech Republic KomaSport   Tomas Dedic                   Albrechticka 218 79401 KRNOV              www.komasport.cz
Denmark    Fa. Bjorn Nielsen a/s Sonderbyen 7 9510 Arden              www.bjoern-nielsen.dk
Finland Conwe Oy
Hiekkamäentie 5 04300 Tuusula
oskari.weckman@conwe.fi www.matkavaruste.fi 
  Varuste.net /Aalto Group Oy Ruosilankuja 3 FIN-00390   Helsinki   www.varuste.net
  Medi10 Oy Kuokkalantie 5A7, FI-01900 Nurmijarvi  tilaukset@medi10.fi  www.medi10.com
France S.A.R.L. Medipresto 1113, route du Bel Avenir 71570 La Chapelle de Guinchay      www.medipresto.com
  Identités Boulevard de la Chanterie 49124 Saint-Barthélemy-d’Anjou France serviceclient@identites.tm.fr www.identites-vpc.com
Germany Manfred Sauer- Lobbach Neurott 7 74931 Lobbach helpline@sauercontinence.de www.manfred-sauer.com
Ireland
Carestore,
Atlantic Surgical Ltd, Unit 7, Westgate Business Park, Ennis, Co. Clare, Ireland info@carestore.ie
www.carestore.ie
Italy Lydda Wear- Taglieria San Giorgio via dossi, 35 35020   Terrassa Padovana info@lyddawear.com www.lyddawear.com
Israel Gilron Inc. Medical Care Supply 6 Dan Ramat Hasharon 47204 ilan@Gilron.com  www.gilron.com
Japan F. Yamamoto/ Syurie
4389-8 Kugedo-Kawagoe City   SAITAMA pref.350-0011    
The Netherlands Uribag Heiloo info@uribag.nl www.uribag.nl
  Mediq Medeco Alexander Flemingstr. 2 3261 MA Oud-Bijerland    
Poland Sklep Bez Barier ul. Panewnicka 363  40-773 Katowice   www.SklepBezBarier.pl
Spain Ayudas Dinamicas s.l. Santa Perpetua Barcelona info@ayudasdinamicas.com www.ayudasdinamicas.com
Slovakia Letmo SK Mladeznicka 8, Banska Bystrica  97404  Slovakia info@letmo.sk www.letmo.sk
SLovenia RTS Medical d.o.o. Cesta v Mestni log 55 1000 Ljubljana info@rtsmedical.si www.rtsmedical.si
Sweden Göran Sjödens Rehabshop Rosenlundsgatan 4 411 20 Göteborg info@rehabshop.com www.rehabshop.com
  Varsam AB  Stängjarnsgätan 3 703 63 örebro  varsam.ab@varsam.se www.varsam.se
Switzerland Careproduct AG Lielistrasse 85 CH-8966 Oberwill-Lieli  info@careproduct.ch www.careproduct.ch
  Reha Mobil GmbH Feirerabendstrasse. 47   4051 Basel  info@rehamobil.ch www.rehamobil.ch
United Kingdom Manfred Sauer UK Unit 3 io Centre Lodge Farm Industrial State Northampton NN5 7UW   www.manfred-sauer.co .uk
USA Kinsman Enterprises, Inc. 10804 Mark Twain Road   West Frankfort, IL 62896 info@ADLrehab.com www.kinsmanenterprises.c0m
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
More distributors are welcome.
 
 
 

pictogrammen