Our distributors:

Country                
Name                                                             
Adress E-mail Site
Australia Syben Marketing Pty Ltd P O Box 2465 Wellington Point , Qld., 4160
syben@bigpond.net.au  www.uribag.com.au
Austria San Aktiv Handels GmbH Reithstrasse 2 5322 Hof b. Salzburg   www.san-aktiv.at
  Streckenflug.at-shop Christian Hynek Pottendorferstrasse 253 2700 Wiener Neustadt    www.streckenflug.at
Belgium ESRI Research Park Haasrode Evenementenlaan 8 3001 Heverlee Info@esri.be www.esri.be
Cyprus Paraquip – Paphos     www.paraquip.com.cy
Czech Republic KomaSport   Tomas Dedic                  
Albrechticka 218 79401 KRNOV              www.komasport.cz
Denmark    Fa. Bjorn Nielsen a/s Sonderbyen 7 9510 Arden              www.bjoern-nielsen.dk
Finland FinnEstate Oy  Tuulikuja 4 C 35 02100 Espoo     
ruusamo@finnestate.fi  
  Midi10 Oy Rehamed Oy             
Läntinen Teollisuuskatu 18 Fin-02920 Espoo   www.rehamed.fi
  Varuste.net /Aalto Group Oy Ruosilankuja 3 FIN-00390   Helsinki   www.varuste.net
France S.A.R.L. Medipresto 1113, route du Bel Avenir 71570 La Chapelle de Guinchay      www.medipresto.com
  Damart Sevice Poste Departement sedagyl 25 Avenue de la Fosse aux Chenes BP 16 59053 Roubaix – Cedex 1    
Germany Manfred Sauer- Lobbach Neurott 7 74931 Lobbach helpline@sauercontinence.de www.manfred-sauer.com
Italy Lydda Wear- Taglieria San Giorgio via dossi, 35 35020   Terrassa Padovana info@lyddawear.com www.lyddawear.com
Israel Gilron Inc. Medical Care Supply 6 Dan Ramat Hasharon 47204 ilan@Gilron.com  www.gilron.com
Japan F. Yamamoto/ Bacchus 4389-8 Kugedo-Kawagoe City   SAITAMA pref.350-0011    
The Netherlands Uribag Heiloo info@uribag.nl www.uribag.nl
  Mediq Medeco Alexander Flemingstr. 2 3261 MA Oud-Bijerland    
Spain Ayudas Dinamicas s.l. Santa Perpetua Barcelona info@ayudasdinamicas.com www.ayudasdinamicas.com
Slovakia Letmo SK Mladeznicka 8, Banska Bystrica  97404  Slovakia info@letmo.sk www.letmo.sk
SLovenia RTS Medical d.o.o. Cesta v Mestni log 55 1000 Ljubljana info@rtsmedical.si www.rtsmedical.si
Sweden Göran Sjödens Rehabshop Rosenlundsgatan 4 411 20 Göteborg info@rehabshop.com www.rehabshop.com
  Varsam AB  Stängjarnsgätan 3 703 63 örebro  varsam.ab@varsam.se www.varsam.se
Switzerland Careproduct AG Lielistrasse 85 CH-8966 Oberwill-Lieli  info@careproduct.ch www.careproduct.ch
  Reha Mobil GmbH Feirerabendstrasse. 47   4051 Basel  info@rehamobil.ch www.rehamobil.ch
United Kingdom Manfred Sauer UK Unit 3 io Centre Lodge Farm Industrial State Northampton NN5 7UW   www.manfred-sauer.co .uk
USA Kinsman Enterprises, Inc. 10804 Mark Twain Road   West Frankfort, IL 62896 info@ADLrehab.com www.kinsmanenterprises.com
More distributors are welcome.
 

pictogrammen